24 HOURS ON CALL - 780-979-2220

Contact Us - 780-979-2220

For Questions or Quotes:

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Our corporate and operational headquarters are located in Nisku, with operational support from field offices in Bonnyville, Grande Prairie, , and Whitecourt in Alberta, and Estevan and Lloydminster in Saskatchewan.

Command Fishing & Pipe Recovery Ltd

Township Road 510, Leduc County, Alberta, Canada T4X 0T4

780-979-2220

Contact Us Now

image1

Please contact your nearest location for additional information or operational support:


CORPORATE / OPERATIONAL HEADQUARTERS:

24521 TWP RD 510

LEDUC COUNTY, AB  T4X 0T4
Phone: 780-979-2220
Fax: 780-979-0672

Email: dispatch@fishingsolutions.ca


CORPORATE SALES:

550, 400 - 5 AVENUE SW

CALGARY, AB   T2P 0L6
Phone: 403-262-3693
Fax: 403-262-9754

Email: sales@fishingsolutions.ca


FIELD OPERATIONS:


#102, 5618 - 54TH AVENUE

Bonnyville, AB   T9N 2M8
Phone: 780-826-6138
Fax: 780-826-1759

Email: blussier@fishingsolutions.ca
Manager: Bob Lussier


93 ESCANA STREET

Estevan, SK   S4A 2L7

Phone: 306-634-4095
Fax: 306-634-4296

Email: dgyorfi@fishingsolutions.ca
Manager: Dale Gyorfi


12238 - 101 AVENUE

Grande Prairie, AB   T8V 8A9
Phone: 780-532-7713
Fax: 780-513-4161

Email: lbecker@fishingsolutions.ca
Manager: Larry Becker


6204 - 48 STREET

Lloydminster, AB   T9V 2G1
Phone: 780-875-9627
Fax: 780-875-9627

Email: borbeck@fishingsolutions.ca
Manager: Bob Orbeck


Whitecourt, AB
Phone: 780-706-2578
Fax: 780-706-2392

Email: kwalsh@fishingsolutions.ca
Manager: Keith Walsh

Safety Department

Safety Manager Wayne Parnell

Phone: 780-979-2220

Email: wparnell@fishingsolutions.ca

Safety Administrator Leisa Wiese

Phone: 780-532-7713

Email: lwiese@fishingsoltuions.ca

Accounts Receivable & Accounts Payable Inquiries 780-979-2220